Editorial Board

Editor

Élide Valarini Oliver
University of California, Santa Barbara
elideoliver@spanport.ucsb.edu

Editorial Board

Abel Barros Baptista
Universidade Nova de Lisboa
abelbb2@gmail.com

Alcir Pécora
Universidade de Campinas
alcirpecora@yahoo.com.br

Ana Cláudia Suriani da Silva
University College London
a.surianidasilva@ucl.ac.uk

Antonio Cortijo
University of California, Santa Barbara
cortijo@spanport.ucsb.edu

Arnaldo Saraiva
Universidade do Porto
asaraiva@netcabo.pt

Candace Slater
University of California, Berkeley
cslater@berkeley.edu

Harvey Sharrer
University of California, Santa Barbara
sharrer@spanport.ucsb.edu

Hélio Guimarães
Universidade de São Paulo
helioguim@gmail.com

Ivan Marques
Universidade de São Paulo
ivmarques@uol.com.br

John Gledson
University of Liverpool
J.A.Gledson@liverpool.ac.uk

K. David Jackson
Yale University
k.jackson@yale.edu

Lígia Fonseca Ferreira
Universidade Federal de São Paulo
ligia.ff@uol.com.br

Luis Roncari
Universidade de São Paulo
idaroma@usp.br

Luiz Costa Lima
Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro
costalim@visualnet.com.br

Marcel Vejmelka
Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz
vejmelka@uni-mainz.de

Onésimo Almeida
Brown University
onesimo_almeida@brown.edu

Paulo Franchetti
Universidade Estadual de Campinas
paulo@iel.unicamp.br

Roberto Vecchi
Università di Bologna
roberto.vecchi@unibo.it

Robert Newcomb
University of California, Davis
rpnewcomb@ucdavis.edu

Saulo Neiva
Université Blaise Pascal Clermont-Auvergne
saulo.neiva@univ-bpclermont.fr

Thomas Straetter
Universität Heidelberg
Aguirre.Straeter@t-online.de